READ GOOGLE REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI

 

Apartments Vrtlici         
 
 
Write a review                                                   
 
Vrtlici 9, Stara Novalja
 Google Review Rating
42 reviews

Tom Abird

Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago
Thank you Mrs.Tanja for everything. See you next summer.
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you Tom :)
Tomaž Ščuka
Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
Great appartments. Desently equiped with airconditioning in every unit. The appartment building is new and approximately 20 meters from the sea. It is situated among other appartment buildings in a very pleasant and peacefull area. Sea shore is sandy with easy access to the sea with several pears. The owners are kind and helpfull.
 
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you Tomaz .. all the best to you and your lovely familly :)

Maja Mamic

Google Review 5 Star Rating10 months ago-
Nice relaxing apartments, nice owners and great base for exploring other destinations, landmarks, national parks...
 
 
Response from the ownera year ago
Dear Maja,
The team here at Apartments Vrtlici is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the coziest apartments in Stara Novalja. I hope we will meet again.

ondřej skoupý

Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

Axel Seidel

Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you very much .. we are always doing our best to make our guests happy. www.apartmani-vrtlici.com

Wojciech Mazan

a year ago-
Very hospitable and polite owners
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you very much Mr. Wojciech Mazan :)

Mateo Bencun

Google Review 5 Star Rating3 years ago
Nice apartments and great owners.
 

marek martis

Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago-
(Translated by Google) Super place and is a more pleasant home .. I recommendMore
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Mr. Marek :)

Drazen Buric

Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago-
(Translated by Google) A beautiful sea story. Nothing fails
kindness and service is not necessary to speak.
More
 
Response from the owner9 months ago
Dear Drazen,
Thank you very much for this nice review.

Marin Peranic

 
Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Električni Bicikl

Google Review 5 Star Rating4 years ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Robert Brglez

Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

John Thomas

Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

Láďo Traveler

Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Zsolt Pilló

Response from the ownera month ago
Dear Mr. Zsolt Pilló ,
The team here at Apartments Vrtlici is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the coziest apartments in Stara Novalja. I hope we will meet again.

Malwina Żywczyk

Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Andreas Deet

Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

123haad

Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

Adrian Peranić

Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

alenka rode

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you very much dear Alenka :)

Adi Per

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating8 months ago
 
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you Adi :)

Antonija Vukadin

Google Review 5 Star Ratinga month ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you very much Antonija :)

dario lence

Google Review 5 Star Rating3 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you very much Mr. Dario Lence :)

Televize Kubáček

 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

andrea bencun

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating2 years ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Antonija Fabijanić

Google Review 5 Star Rating10 months ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Tanja Jurcic

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

Miriam Posselt

Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Valentina Benni

 
Google Review 5 Star Ratinga year ago
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Maks Gajsek

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating10 months ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Tatijana Jurcic

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating2 years ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

Mark Spencer

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating8 months ago-
 
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you Mark I hope we will see you this summer :) www.apartmani-vrtlici.com

Milan Sander

 
Google Review 5 Star Rating9 months ago-
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you :)

Mar i Ja T

Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you very much :)

 

READ FACEBOOK REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI

 
60331545 2743247342415238 8452151478503604224 N
 
 
Sandra Schwinger reviewed Apartments Vrtlici — Facebook Review 5 Star Rating5 star

READ BOOKING.COM REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI

READ TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI

READ NOVALJA.CZ REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI 

READ LIMBA.COM REVIEWS ABOUT APARTMENTS VRTLICI